Sunday, May 1, 2011

Big Bang clinches Inkigayo Mutizen triple crown + other performances

SBS’s Inkigayo is back once again, and this week’s show was full of amazing and fun performances from the top participating K-pop artists!

Due to time constraints, the Mutizen award winner was not announced for last week’s show. But it was announced earlier in today’s show and it was revealed to be Big Bang as they received their trophy belatedly. Congratulations to Big Bang on their win!

The ‘Take 7‘ nominees were Big Bang (“Love Song“), Rainbow (“To Me“), Girl’s Day (“Twinkle Twinkle“), f(x) (“Pinocchio“), 4minute (“Mirror“), Yangpa (“It Hurts“), and Clover (“La Vida Loca“). Yangpa and Clover did not perform today.

The Mutizen winner for this week was announced to be Big Bang as they clinched a triple crown with their repackaged album! Congratulations to Big Bang as they say goodbye on a high note!

source: allkpop

No comments:

Post a Comment